0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbPrazole Plus™ Bulk Pack
video video

AbPrazole Plus™ Bulk Pack

Buy 5 and save 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Jan 31, 2022
US$105.00

 per 210g bulk pack

  • BUY 2 for US$99.75 each and save 5%
  • BUY 3 for US$94.50 each and save 10%
  • BUY 4 for US$89.25 each and save 15%
  • BUY 5 for US$84.00 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
39 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 39 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Noticeable difference from my Thoroughbred Review by Laura
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse suffers performance anxiety and showed other signs of ulcers such as girthy behavior and was a generally nervous horse. This has certainly helped him calm down and is now far more manageable at competitions. Bulk pack makes it easy to keep him on a maintenance dose.. Only downside is I have come back to place my order 3 months later and the prices have all been bumped up which was a little disappointing. (Posted on 3/7/17)
fingers crossed Review by sophie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Have brought this product early days yet but I think there is some improvement. The best thing is the affordability Thankyou so much Abler (Posted on 1/31/17)
Great Product Review by Suzy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I've used this product off and on for years for my horses with ulcers. I always come back to it when I have a horse that is diagnosed or presents sign of possible ulcers. It's convenient, affordable, healing results obtained and ABLER is very fair and pleasant to deal with. Truly believe the probiotic added to the omeprazole is very smart and effective and the way to go. Thank You ABLER !!! (Posted on 1/3/17)
Awesome Product Review by Harold
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
A little skeptical a first but what the hey, did the recommended 28 day ulcer treatment with awesome results. Getting ready for another order for the preventative treatment. Thanks for making my horse happy again :-) (Posted on 12/27/16)
Diagnosis by treatment Review by Judy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I find myself in need of treatment for another horse with maybe ulcers? Diagnosis by treatment with ABPRAZOLE PLUS™ BULK PACK has affirmed my suspicions. I have used these products before with success, being very pleased with customer service, so when another horse required treatment I examined the research, comments and producers, being happy to return to this improved product which was not available in this form previously, thank you Abler. (Posted on 12/14/16)
In al a brill product Review by Hayley
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This keeps my horse in top condition and also knowing that it works is piece of mind (Posted on 12/13/16)
Best product and company. Review by Viv
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Abler not only provide outstanding customer service, their products are without doubt the best on the market, with results obvious within days. So happy to have access to a cost minimising Bulk Pack. (Posted on 12/12/16)
Excellent product Review by Anabel
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Used many times with great sucsess ... very cost effective (Posted on 11/27/16)
Much More Convenient Review by Sally Ann
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Great to see you have Abprazole Plus in a Bulk Pack. I have 4 horses on this medication and this so much more convenient than having to open the single sachets. Thanks Abler (Posted on 11/14/16)

Items 31 to 39 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register