0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbPrazole Plus™ Bulk Pack
video video

AbPrazole Plus™ Bulk Pack

Buy 5 and save 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Jan 31, 2022
US$105.00

 per 210g bulk pack

  • BUY 2 for US$99.75 each and save 5%
  • BUY 3 for US$94.50 each and save 10%
  • BUY 4 for US$89.25 each and save 15%
  • BUY 5 for US$84.00 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
39 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Will Not Go Without Review by Katrin
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I am a long-time adult amateur competitor. I have a gelding who was nervous, over-reactive to aids, over-reactive to any kind of environmental stimulus, spooky, anxious, unfocused -- you name it. I was in tears lamenting the thought I may have to give him up because he was unsuitable for anything but a highly competent professional (think, international level rider). Then a local professional who is also a mentor of mine suggested Abler omeprazole, and gave me an insert from from one of her packages. I bought the pill form at first, and I was STUNNED that I had a COMPLETELY DIFFERENT HORSE in a matter of days. I have since switched to the granules as I found the pills lying in the shavings on a somewhat regular basis; with the granules, I just feed with his grain and I know he's getting what he needs. Since putting my boy on Abler omeprazole, my questionable gelding has blossomed into my dream horse. I cannot thank Abler enough for making this product, nor to my mentor for suggesting it to me in the first place. I will not go without this with this horse ever again. (Posted on 1/8/18)
chronic colic OTTB Review by Heather
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My OTTB had been chronically colicing within the first year I had him. We did everything the vets recommended, and spent a small fortune! Had him scoped,belly x-rayed and switched to all pelleted diet. UG daily was the only thing that prevented a reoccurance. This is MUCH more affordable and just as easy to use! Highly recommend! (Posted on 12/29/17)
Works well Review by Cindy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Third order of product. I have tried others products but unfortunately they haven’t worked and ulcers return. (Posted on 11/7/17)
Excellent affordable ulcer care Review by Patricia
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have been through numerous tubs of other ulcer medications, this works! Period, and the tube medication is just as effective as ulcer guard at half the price. (Posted on 10/31/17)
Amazing Value Review by Heather
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have used the name brand ulcer treatment and this one and actually had better results with the Abprazole Plus. (Posted on 10/31/17)
Great Product Review by Leslie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Much easier to administer and more cost effective than the competitors. The probiotics are a bonus! (Posted on 10/10/17)
Helped make my horse happy again! Review by Shyann
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Abprazole Plus has done wonders for my gelding. It is important that once done with treatment, to keep up with the preventative dosing. I could not even saddle my horse this early spring because he would get so crabby (grinding teeth, swishing tail, and acting like he was going to bite me). He is not cinchy at all anymore, and he is riding very nice. Easy to feed, at first I had to mix in grain with applesauce so he would eat them (he is very picky). After he completed the treatment (28 days) I started giving him the preventative dose, which is less and I do not mix with anything besides his grain, and he licks his dish clean. The bulk pack is nice so you do not have a ton of little wrappers everywhere, verse when I first bought the product and bulk was not available. (Posted on 5/31/17)
Horse looks amazing now Review by Lucille
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have been thru one bulk pack and my horse has gained about 175 pounds and I'm so satisfied with the results! (Posted on 5/4/17)
Good Results! Review by Ru
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Two horses on it for three months now. One older horse who has ulcers in the past and been treated for years is clearly more comfortable in his FEI dressage work since we started him on the Aborazole Plus. The other, a young horse, was starting to grind his teeth in his low level dressage work. Seems much more comfortable now. I plan to keep them both on it. Believe the addition of a probiotic is beneficial. So much easier to administer than other ulcer meds for even the fussiest eaters. Also believe Abler's adherence to high standards, air tight packaging and clear expiration dates makes for a product we can count on performing as described. Hurrah! (Posted on 4/22/17)
great company! great product! Review by Debora
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I used ABprazole packets for the first 2 weeks of treatments. Huge difference in my horse! he is so happy now! I decided to try the ABprazole Plus for his 2nd 2 weeks of treatment. I do like the convenience of the probiotics and omeprazole all in one. I did purchase the stable pack instead of the packets and have to say that the packets were easier for me to deal with. Same great product but my next order will be for the packets (Posted on 3/8/17)

Items 21 to 30 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register