0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbPrazole Plus™ Bulk Pack
video video

AbPrazole Plus™ Bulk Pack

Buy 5 and save 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Jan 31, 2022
US$105.00

 per 210g bulk pack

  • BUY 2 for US$99.75 each and save 5%
  • BUY 3 for US$94.50 each and save 10%
  • BUY 4 for US$89.25 each and save 15%
  • BUY 5 for US$84.00 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
39 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Skeptical at first Review by Lizette
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Wow. What a turn around for the 2 horses and pony I have used this on. I was so skeptical this would do anything but after going ahead and trying it - I’m a huge believer. Shiny coats, weight gain and overall happier demeanor are some of the many changes I’ve seen in the past 2 months! (Posted on 10/3/20)
Sehr gut Review by Sara
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Sehr gut (Posted on 9/21/20)
Abler has made the treatment & prevention of my horse's ulcers affordable & easy Review by Orrin
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I rescued an 11 year old Arabian gelding who was extremely neglected & terrified of everything and everyone... after 14 months of proper healthcare (vet, farrier, dentist & nutrition), he was finally to a very healthy place both mind & body but something was still a bit off- he would swish his tail anytime I so much as lightly brushed his lower sides & belly so I knew his stomach was bothering him in some way!
I had the vet back out & she told me the only way to check was to scope & it would be pricey and not a simple procedure to say the least so I started researching other options and thank God I found Abler.com!!!!
I decided to try the Abprazole Plus on my gelding to see if that made any sort of difference and it made a HUGE difference within 3 weeks! There was no more swishing of the tail when I brushed his sides/belly area and he was all around a much happier and healthier horse!
I HIGHLY recommend Abprazole Plus to anyone who so much as thinks there's a possibility that their horse has ulcers! You won't find a cheaper, easier, more effective remedy/product on the market!
Thank you, Abler!!!! (Posted on 9/19/20)
Great product Review by Destini
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This worked wonders on my crabby gelding (Posted on 7/26/20)
Wonderful product Review by Kathy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We have used Abler Omeprazole on many horses and are thankful to have a cost effective option. We see improvement in attitude, training, and weight. (Posted on 6/19/20)
Hard Keeper turned around Review by LP
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I had a rescue that I just COULD NOT keep weight on. He did not show obvious signs of ulcers. As a very last ditch resort, a friend recommended Abler. I bought the Abler Plus and I cannot overemphasize how incredibly well this product worked for him. He became less irritable, his coat shined up, and he finally started to put those last pounds on! I have gone on to recommend this product to many others (Posted on 4/30/20)
Wonderful product Review by Vanness
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This product works wonderful. My horse is going on his third week of treatment and I already see results. My horse have gain some weight and looks shiny. Thank you abler for this wonderful product. (Posted on 4/24/20)
Best Product for Our Pony Review by Rocky
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
The abler brand has literally held up to the test. I have used a number of treatments in the past and not only has the Abprazole Plus worked better, it is easy to dose, feed and is affordable for maintenance. Thank you Abler! (Posted on 1/16/20)
Great product Review by HH
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse eats is without any trouble directly with the food and seems to feel better after a few days already. It´s easy to use and i am very happy with it! (Posted on 12/13/19)
Magengeschwüre 2-3 grad Review by Maja
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Ich habe dieses Produkt gewählt da es zusätzlich den Darm schützt. Hat gut funktioniert!!! Super Produkt!!


I chose this product because it also protects the intestine. Worked well !!! Great product !! (Posted on 11/22/19)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register