0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbPrazole™ Bulk Pack
video video

AbPrazole™ Bulk Pack

Buy 5 and Save 25%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Jan 31, 2022

 per 140g bulk pack

US$105.00
  • BUY 5 for US$78.75 each and save 25%
  • BUY 10 for US$63.00 each and save 40%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
35 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Affordable ulcer preventive! Review by Barbara Sue
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have been using this product for at least two years on a maintenance dose and I can happily say my horse has had no re-occurrences in this time period. Previously I had used other products that claimed to prevent ulcers but they did not stand up to their claims. I would highly recommend this Abler product. (Posted on 10/10/19)
Effective and reasonably priced Review by Slawomir
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This is the highest effectivnes to price ratio product for ulcers. Helped our horse much, so our friends'. I can say that not only by looking at the horse feeling but another gastroscopy proved that. I recommend Abprazole without blinking an eye! (Posted on 9/30/19)
Fast Shipping Review by Nina
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Order arrived about 2 weeks after ordering which is faster than I was expecting! Product worked great for my ulcer prone mare. (Posted on 9/28/19)
My horse is happy! Review by Bianca
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
These pellets are easy to feed and have made a huge improvement on my horses performance!!! Highly recommend using Abler products! (Posted on 8/21/19)
Convenient Review by Michelle
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I've been using AbPrazole for a long time and thought I'd try the bulk packs. I like them! (Posted on 7/25/19)
Great Effective Affordable Review by Diana
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I keep my gelding on a maintenance dose all the time. This product works without breaking the bank and super easy to give. If that is not enough the customer service is outstanding. I know the whole e check thing is weird but not hard and so worth it. (Posted on 4/16/19)
A++++ works great! Review by Melanie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This product enables me to have four horses receiving ulcer treatment at a fraction of the cost of the others. I recommend this product 100%. (Posted on 2/23/18)
Affordable and easy to use Review by Harley1
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Started using this after my mare had recurring bouts of ulcer flare ups. Within a week of starting this on a treatment dose, she was back to her same old self. He will continue to use this daily as a preventative to keep her stomach healthy and happy. (Posted on 2/19/18)
LOVE the " pop rocks" ! Review by Connie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Can't say enough great things about AbPrazole ( bulk pack). I used so many products trying to treat my mare's ulcers. I was at the end of my rope, nothing was working and I didn't want to spend another $900 on the name brand omeprazole. I had heard of Abler, but thought the ordering seemed a bit sketchy. I finally gave in, order the " pop rocks". Within a week of putting my mare on this product, she was starting to feel better. After a month, she was back to her self. I am keeping her on the maintenance dose for a few months. My biggest regret , is waiting so long to order. I will NEVER be without AbPrazole again. Thank you Abler ! (Posted on 2/11/18)
LOVE the " pop rocks" ! Review by Connie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Can't say enough great things about AbPrazole ( bulk pack). I used so many products trying to treat my mare's ulcers. I was at the end of my rope, nothing was working and I didn't want to spend another $900 on the name brand omeprazole. I had heard of Abler, but thought the ordering seemed a bit sketchy. I finally gave in, order the " pop rocks". Within a week of putting my mare on this product, she was starting to feel better. After a month, she was back to her self. I am keeping her on the maintenance dose for a few months. My biggest regret , is waiting so long to order. I will NEVER be without AbPrazole again. Thank you Abler ! (Posted on 2/11/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register