0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbSucralfate™
video video

AbSucralfate™

BUY 240 AND SAVE 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Jan 31, 2023
US$1.95

 per sachet

  • BUY 48 for US$1.86 each and save 5%
  • BUY 96 for US$1.77 each and save 10%
  • BUY 180 for US$1.66 each and save 15%
  • BUY 240 for US$1.56 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
47 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Video Reviews
2 Videos

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Fantastic Review by Me
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
What a fab product, cheap compared to the alternatives and effective! Easy to administer. Couldn't ask for more (Posted on 10/29/18)
Saved my mare's life!!! Review by Sara
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have a 6 year old TB mare that had a rough year last year. In April of this year, she had an awful bout of colic followed by repeated colic signs after eating. Even after treatment with Omeprazole she got no relief. Every time she would eat she would start that awful stretching then lay down, get up, lay down, get up. She was just miserable. I thought we were going to loose her. The vet started her on Sucralfate and after 24 hrs she had relief! After I ran out of the vet supply of Sucralfate, I ordered this from Abler. I kept her on the treatment dose for 60 days, switched her from grain to beet pulp shreds and alfalfa pellets and have not had an issue since. She is fat, happy and shiny. Before starting sucralfate, I really thought I was going to have to make the call every horse owner dreads....she was in so much pain! The sucralfate (and this affordable version) saved her. Thank you!!! (Posted on 9/21/18)
still (or my horse again ..) happy with Abler! Review by Erna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
A review from The Netherlands : Sucralfate isn't here available for horses .., so i can't say how glad i am that i've 'heard' from others about the existence of Abler !! I started up with the Omeprazole from the veterinarian to be replaced by the AbPrazole and supplemented later with the AbSucralfate . On this moment ( after taken all the steps of the instructions) my horse is hapy with twice a day 2 gifts Absucralfate ... on this moment no Omeprazole required ! Thanks for all the help and service Abler .. in more then one way ;) (Posted on 8/22/18)
Great product Review by Michelle
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse actually LOVED this.... gobbled it up at the speed of light!! Used this for a few days on its own whilst waiting for the abprazole to arrive. Marked improvement in temperament and length of stride. Very happy horse indeed!! Very impressed. Delivery takes ages to UK, but fab product. (Posted on 5/6/18)
Fast relief of pain and easy to feed Review by Viola
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse has ulcers. As my vet recommended to feed sucralfate I just orderee 80 sachets of Absulcralfate. The delivery was fast, so the therapy began just after the package arrived. Within 48hours my horse showed a significant relief of pain due to the sucralfate. I will reorder sucralfate until my horse healed up. Than I will continue with the maintenance dosis during competition time. Thank you for yhe great product and the nice customer service. (Posted on 4/11/18)
Good product, easy to administer Review by Jule
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I use this product together with the Abprazole tablets. Our first treatment only with omeprazole was more protracted than with absucralfate. I strongly recommend combining omeprazole treatment with sucralfate. The fine granules are very easy with a few crumbs of oats and a little oil to administer. (Posted on 3/9/18)
So easy to give. Review by Jennifer
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I can't stop raving about these Abler Products. They are so easy to use, just put them on your feed or mix with your horses favorite snack (applesauce, pureed carrots). So easy! (Posted on 1/30/18)
Very pleased with this product Review by Georgina
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Been using absulfrucate on my mare since Sept she had been suffering with Ulcers which we had been managing but her competition work was being affected this was recommended by a friend to use..
With a few days I could see the difference her droppings were harder, and a totally forward energy when ridden which she had lacked for a few years..
A product to definitely try if you have a horse with ulcer problems. (Posted on 1/9/18)
Great product easy to use Review by Susan
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My mare had been diagnosed with hind gut ulcers this product was so helpful got her feeling better fast and it wasn’t a problem for her to eat it without noticing (Posted on 11/5/17)
Great response Review by Dawn
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We've used this product in an unhappy Gelding, who was diagnosed with grade 2 ulcers. Due to their. location it was suspected he had hind gut issues too. After only the 2nd day of treatment we noticed a marked improvement in his happiness within the stable. Brilliant product and super support from Abler. (Posted on 10/31/17)

Items 21 to 30 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register