IMPORTANT - Shipping and Delivery Updates.

0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbSucralfate™
video video

AbSucralfate™

BUY 240 SAVE 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Sep 30, 2023
US$1.95

 per sachet

  • BUY 48 for US$1.86 each and save 5%
  • BUY 96 for US$1.77 each and save 10%
  • BUY 180 for US$1.66 each and save 15%
  • BUY 240 for US$1.56 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Download Product Fact Sheet

FAQs: Understanding Equine Ulcers

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
53 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Video Reviews
2 Videos

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Very effective Review by Rita
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
After 2 weeks my mare is happy again , no longer jumping when touched, no more grumpiness! (Posted on 3/7/21)
A very good product! Review by Eliana
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have both of my horses on this as a preventative when we travel and it has worked really well! (Posted on 2/17/21)
It worked Review by Barbara
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
It worked well for my mare's ulcer and it helped her a lot. (Posted on 2/15/21)
So convenient Review by Erin
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
The packets are so convenient. I love that I don't have to measure out a certain amount three times a day, I just toss a couple of packets in the feed and it's all set. My horse doesn't seem to mind the taste of these either, and he's very picky! (Posted on 1/22/21)
Sucralfate Review by SummerH
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This is a must to add in when treating ulcers! Treat with both products! (Posted on 12/31/20)
fantastic success Review by Christine
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
our horse had terrible stomach pains (he already suffered from stomach ulcers 1 year ago). After only 3 days of sucralfate, he felt significantly better. Now we continue the therapy until he is completely symptom-free

(Posted on 11/17/20)
Excellent for managing hindgut acidosis/ulcers Review by Elfie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
After just 3 days on Absucralfate, my horse with suspected hind gut acidosis is feeling so much happier. He is more tolerant of grooming, less reactive to my leg under saddle, and is playing with his pals in the pasture again. Thank you, Abler, for this affordable and effective solution. (Posted on 10/22/20)
Magical Stuff Review by Rickie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We imported a young gelding from Belgium to the UK and unfortunately the journey stressed him and we suspected ulcers. A friend of ours had some Abler product and he responded so well to it and is a happy young man again. We keep Sucralfate in times of when we think he might get stressed out, travelling or when a companion he's attached to leaves so we know he's protected if he does get stressed out. This was super easy to feed and it had an immediate effect on soothing. (Posted on 10/6/20)
Easy to use Review by Jamie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This is a great product for my mare. She fecal tested positive for fore and hind gut ulcers and was treated successfully with Abler products (Posted on 10/4/20)
Great Results in combination with Abprazole (plus) Review by Lara
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This is great to cover all the areas of the stomach, especially the "exit" since omeprazole by itself is not proven to heal ulcers there. sulcrafate is proven to work there. Use it in combination to have the same great results. (Posted on 9/25/20)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register