0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbSucralfate™
video video

AbSucralfate™

BUY 120 and SAVE 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Jun 30, 2021

 per sachet

US$1.95
  • BUY 80 for US$1.75 each and save 11%
  • BUY 120 for US$1.56 each and save 20%
  • BUY 200 for US$1.48 each and save 25%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
32 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

2 Videos

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Must have Review by Michelle
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I treated my horse successfully with a combination of these and the abprazole. I now keep these in and give them to my horse before travel or stressful situations. Touch wood I've had no relapses and a super happy horse. (Posted on 4/26/19)
Works Quickly Review by Wendy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This product works very quickly to help a horse start healing from ulcers. It is so easy to use and much more affordable than products . It is the same medication as sulcralfate, but it is so much easier to give. Our Morgan/Welsh cross pony was bucking,biting at the girth and tail swishing when ridden This all started about a week after we trailed him home t three hours home after we purchased him. After feeding this and abprazole he is on the road to recovery and after 2 weeks, the bucking has stopped as the canter and after jumping. (Posted on 1/7/19)
Absucralfate Review by Liz
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Love this product, keeps my mare happy during training and competition. She worries all the time, and does a number on her inside this keeps her going. Thank you for a great product. (Posted on 1/3/19)
Good product! Review by J.
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I bought it as replacement for the german pharmacy product. The price is comparatively favorable and the handling is really easy. Unfortunately I am not able to evaluate the effectivity of this because my horse gets a few other medicaments. But I have a good feeling! (Posted on 12/13/18)
It works Review by Liz
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I was at my wits end nothing was working for my mare, finally tried this and she is much happier. (Posted on 11/9/18)
Fantastic Review by Me
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
What a fab product, cheap compared to the alternatives and effective! Easy to administer. Couldn't ask for more (Posted on 10/29/18)
Saved my mare's life!!! Review by Sara
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have a 6 year old TB mare that had a rough year last year. In April of this year, she had an awful bout of colic followed by repeated colic signs after eating. Even after treatment with Omeprazole she got no relief. Every time she would eat she would start that awful stretching then lay down, get up, lay down, get up. She was just miserable. I thought we were going to loose her. The vet started her on Sucralfate and after 24 hrs she had relief! After I ran out of the vet supply of Sucralfate, I ordered this from Abler. I kept her on the treatment dose for 60 days, switched her from grain to beet pulp shreds and alfalfa pellets and have not had an issue since. She is fat, happy and shiny. Before starting sucralfate, I really thought I was going to have to make the call every horse owner dreads....she was in so much pain! The sucralfate (and this affordable version) saved her. Thank you!!! (Posted on 9/21/18)
still (or my horse again ..) happy with Abler! Review by Erna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
A review from The Netherlands : Sucralfate isn't here available for horses .., so i can't say how glad i am that i've 'heard' from others about the existence of Abler !! I started up with the Omeprazole from the veterinarian to be replaced by the AbPrazole and supplemented later with the AbSucralfate . On this moment ( after taken all the steps of the instructions) my horse is hapy with twice a day 2 gifts Absucralfate ... on this moment no Omeprazole required ! Thanks for all the help and service Abler .. in more then one way ;) (Posted on 8/22/18)
Great product Review by Michelle
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse actually LOVED this.... gobbled it up at the speed of light!! Used this for a few days on its own whilst waiting for the abprazole to arrive. Marked improvement in temperament and length of stride. Very happy horse indeed!! Very impressed. Delivery takes ages to UK, but fab product. (Posted on 5/6/18)
Fast relief of pain and easy to feed Review by Viola
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse has ulcers. As my vet recommended to feed sucralfate I just orderee 80 sachets of Absulcralfate. The delivery was fast, so the therapy began just after the package arrived. Within 48hours my horse showed a significant relief of pain due to the sucralfate. I will reorder sucralfate until my horse healed up. Than I will continue with the maintenance dosis during competition time. Thank you for yhe great product and the nice customer service. (Posted on 4/11/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register