0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbSucralfate™
video video

AbSucralfate™

BUY 240 SAVE 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Dec 31, 2022
US$1.95

 per sachet

  • BUY 48 for US$1.86 each and save 5%
  • BUY 96 for US$1.77 each and save 10%
  • BUY 180 for US$1.66 each and save 15%
  • BUY 240 for US$1.56 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
48 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Video Reviews
2 Videos

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
fantastic success Review by Christine
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
our horse had terrible stomach pains (he already suffered from stomach ulcers 1 year ago). After only 3 days of sucralfate, he felt significantly better. Now we continue the therapy until he is completely symptom-free

(Posted on 11/17/20)
Excellent for managing hindgut acidosis/ulcers Review by Elfie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
After just 3 days on Absucralfate, my horse with suspected hind gut acidosis is feeling so much happier. He is more tolerant of grooming, less reactive to my leg under saddle, and is playing with his pals in the pasture again. Thank you, Abler, for this affordable and effective solution. (Posted on 10/22/20)
Magical Stuff Review by Rickie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We imported a young gelding from Belgium to the UK and unfortunately the journey stressed him and we suspected ulcers. A friend of ours had some Abler product and he responded so well to it and is a happy young man again. We keep Sucralfate in times of when we think he might get stressed out, travelling or when a companion he's attached to leaves so we know he's protected if he does get stressed out. This was super easy to feed and it had an immediate effect on soothing. (Posted on 10/6/20)
Easy to use Review by Jamie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This is a great product for my mare. She fecal tested positive for fore and hind gut ulcers and was treated successfully with Abler products (Posted on 10/4/20)
Great Results in combination with Abprazole (plus) Review by Lara
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This is great to cover all the areas of the stomach, especially the "exit" since omeprazole by itself is not proven to heal ulcers there. sulcrafate is proven to work there. Use it in combination to have the same great results. (Posted on 9/25/20)
It WORKS!! Review by Annie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My stallion was a wreck, skin and bones. I used the Absucralfate along with Abgard and within a week he started to turn around. After a month he now has gotten all his weight back on. He is thriving and people are looking at him to breed their mares! Thank you Abler!! (Posted on 7/11/20)
Ulcer prevention Review by Becky
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I had a throughabred with serious ulcers after one month treatment for ulcers I now am able to use sucralfate to prevent them with wonderful results I have a different horse. He is doing dressage now that he has become calm and well.this is so affordable compared to what I had to pay from my veterinarian. I will continue to use this product and more.100% satisfied customer! (Posted on 4/24/20)
Love Abler Review by Briana
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
After paying big money for these meds with the vet, my insurance money has run out and this is amazing. Mare is super happy on maintenance dose of Absucralfate and I intend to keep with it. Thank you Abler! (Posted on 3/31/20)
Great product Review by Ellis
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Can’t rate this enough. Due to the granuals being so small and no taste to them, my gelding eats them up no problem. Also very affordable compared to other ulcer treatments and the results are already showing! Can’t wait to see the end result! Thank you Alber for helping my boy out. (Posted on 3/29/20)
Works quickly Review by Emily
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My daughters mare went from a easy going loving horse to a cranky, cinchy, bucking horse my daughter was scared to ride. A friend recommended this and abprozole after we discovered the problem was ulcers. After a 28 day treatment regimen our mare is back to her sweet self. She has put on weight and is looking and behaving like her old self. This is an easy treatment to give. My daughter who is 10 does it on her own. I have never seen a horse lick the grain pan like our mare did the first time we gave this. She was eager for this each morning and results were quick. It's nice to have our sweet mare back. (Posted on 3/5/20)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register