0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbButazone™ sachets showing granules
video video

AbButazone™

BUY 200 SAVE 15%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Mar 31, 2021

 per sachet

US$1.05
  • BUY 120 for US$0.95 each and save 10%
  • BUY 200 for US$0.90 each and save 15%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
7 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

1 Video

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Great to be able to get it this way. Review by Anne
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I’m from abroad so my English will not be that good. But I still wanted to let you know how happy I am with the possibility to get AbButazone for my old horse. On rainy days she stops moving around in the meadow. She does not believe the rug will keep her dry enough so thinks she must stand still with her behind towards the rain. This will get her in a circle of getting stiff-not wanting to move because of that-getting more soar. With a few days of AbButazone she will walk again and can manage herself.
I used to get medicine from the vet but that is really expensive and spoils once te bottle is opened. With these I can use what I need and save money. (Posted on 11/23/18)
Very good! Review by Marianna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This product has heped my horse with pain, it is very important product to have on hand for emergency use. After a few days I noticed a huge improvment in my gelding. Abbutazone helps, brings relief and really works!!! It is easy to use, only mix with feed and very effective. I really recommend this product! (Posted on 2/15/18)
Bute give relief to my retired Splodge Review by Di
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
AbButazone has helped my beautiful liver chestnut 21 year old warmblood who I have had for over 12 years. Her name is Splodge as when she was born all you could see was the big white blaze on her face and it looked like the paint had run and had left a splodge on the left hand side her face. She is a beauty and is semi retired now - her dressage days are over but with a little help from the occasional Bute she is fine. Only use it after the farrier has re-shod her feet as she gets a bit stiff in her back legs. Thanks Abler (Posted on 10/17/17)
Easy to use Review by Alexandra
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I always keep a stash of these at the stable for emergency use. (Posted on 1/16/17)
Easy to use, a necessity to have in the stable Review by Natasha
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have had great results from the AbButazone in all my performance horses. Has helped my horses with pain relief and swelling, easy to administer and affordable. Such an important product to have on hand 24/7 for any stable! (Posted on 10/20/15)
great medicine Review by Anna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I've tested this product on two horses and it really works. Good at swellings and fever (Posted on 5/27/15)
Great to see this medication in granule form Review by Jen
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have seen the relief from pain for my OTB Jackson - So easy to mix with his feed and he eats all up and you can see the difference in his behavior. Thanks Abler (Posted on 7/29/14)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register