0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbIver Plus™
video video

AbIver Plus™

BUY 100 and SAVE 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Sep 30, 2021

 per sachet

US$2.00
  • BUY 20 for US$1.80 each and save 10%
  • BUY 100 for US$1.60 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
8 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great product Review by Clydie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
AbIver Plus is very easy to administer. Mixes well in feed although I have to mix with a little molasses since my feed is extruded. My horses eat it with no problems. No paste lost on the ground (or on me!) Absolutely the most economical Praziquantel available at almost 1/3 the best price of the equivalent paste product. (Posted on 2/27/18)
AbIver Plus Review by Marianna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This product is very effective, easy to feed. The combination Ivermectin and Praziquantel is a very effective dewormer.
My horses hate tube wormer and the granules are the best solution.
AbIver Plus is very affordable. I'm going to use this product in future. The delivery is very fast and packing very functional. (Posted on 1/24/18)
Brilliant Review by Anabel
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Easy to feed , even to the fussiest .. great value for money (Posted on 1/12/18)
Good combination of active ingredients Review by JK
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
The Ivermectin/Praziquantel combination is currently the most effective dewormer and is usually double the price. Most horses eat the dewormer with feed. Beet pulp is a good solution, as long as the dewormer doesn't get soaked.
I don't know about the effectiveness of this product, since I didn't have a fecal egg count done to compare before/after worm infestation. (Posted on 12/25/17)
Wormer Easy to Administer Review by Cindy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Far easier to administer verses paste. Very affordable as well. (Posted on 6/20/17)
ablver plus Review by Jolanta
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
The granules were easy to use and my horses seemed to like it! It's much easier to get them eat the granules than paste. I'm going to use this product in future. (Posted on 3/31/16)
AbIver Plus Review by Anne
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
The AbIver Plus granules were super easy to use with my horses! I have 2 super picky horses that hate tube wormer, and its always a struggle to get them to take it! With the granules all I had to do was dump it in their grain, and I could tell if they ate it or not by the color! (Posted on 8/31/15)
Excellent for horses that don't like oral paste Review by Anna
My mare doesn't like oral paste and this product is is perfect for her. She eats them with dinner and carrot juice :) (Posted on 3/5/14)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register