IMPORTANT INFORMATION! COVID-19: IMPACT ON ORDERS AND DELIVERIES.

0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Abler™ Omeprazole
video video

AbPrazole™ Tablets

BUY 500 SAVE 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Mar 31, 2021
US$1.50

 per tablet

  • BUY 50 for US$1.43 each and save 5%
  • BUY 150 for US$1.35 each and save 10%
  • BUY 250 for US$1.28 each and save 15%
  • BUY 500 for US$1.20 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
39 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
AbPrazole™ Tablets Review by Alison
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This product is great. I have been using these tablets on my now, 32 yo Arab mare, for several years. She used to suffer from gastric ulcers terribly. Since doing the once a day preventative dosage with the AbPrazole™ Tablets, her ulcers have not flared up. I highly recommend this product. (Posted on 5/13/20)
Great product Review by SJ
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
By the way your products have really helped my mare, she was a changed pony a month after using the Ompeprazole, so much happier, the wind sucking pretty much stopped and she gained all of her weight back. I couldn't afford to get it prescribed in the UK so i would have been stuck with out Abler... Thank you! SJ
(Posted on 4/23/20)
Abprozol tablets Review by Debra
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Abler are a great company they help you with anything you need to get information about.
These tablets are a great help we have one happy horse (Posted on 4/3/20)
Abprazole Tablets Review by Alison
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have been using these tablets for several years for my older mare to help with her recurring stomach ulcers. They are very effective and have made her comfortable. Great product and has been a lifesaver for my girl. Thank you Abler! (Posted on 2/12/20)
Ab Prazole Tabletten Review by Sabrina
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Bereits nach wenigen Tagen bemerkt man eine deutliche Besserung. Mein Wallach nimmt die Tabletten mit einem Apfel. Tabletten wurden schnell geliefert. Guter Service. (Posted on 1/5/20)
Affordable. Review by Kathleen
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I used it for a mare that was treated with medicines. It was so heavy for her stomach that I had to treat her. Here the omeprazole was so pricey that I bought this product. I just mixed it with her food. So easy and helped perfect! (Posted on 11/20/19)
Abprazole Tablets Review by Alison
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have had my older Arabian mare on these tablets for many years due to her ulcers and it has helped her very much.
Great product! (Posted on 10/1/19)
geweldig product en werkt super Review by Claudia
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Mijn merrie heeft een tijd geleden een maagzweer gehad en een hindgurt ulcher. nadat ze deze pillen heeft gehad knapte ze binnen een paar dagen op en ging niet meer liggen en begon weer met eten. Het werkt echt al binnen een paar dagen.
Nu een jaar later heeft ze helaas weer last van dezelfde symptomen, dus maar meteen weer nieuwe pillen besteld. Ze zal nu voor de rest van haar leven op een onderhoudsdosis blijven staan zodat ze geen maagzweer meer terug krijgt.
Vind het een zeer goed en een betaalbaar product, ben blij dat ik Abler heb gevonden! (Posted on 4/12/19)
Affordable treatment for stomach ulcers Review by Dawn
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I found these tablets have helped my mare immensely! She has been in them now for 2 weeks and I have already started to notice a difference in her behaviour. I can now groom her belly and she's a lot less tail swishy. I have even noticed that she's not cribbing as much and can leave her collar off when I'm out with her and when she's turned out. So glad to have found an affordable way to help my horse. Can be a wee bit awkward to get into her but I've found if I set them on top of her soaked sugar beet she takes them not too bad. (Posted on 3/15/19)
Abprazole Tablets from Abler Review by Alison
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have been using these tablets for many years for my 30 year old Arab mare and she has been doing very well on them since we started. Great product! When I go away for a weekend, I use the Abprazole granules to make it easier for the caregivers to give her the meds each day. Great to have that choice. Thanks Abler! (Posted on 2/6/19)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register