IMPORTANT - Shipping and Delivery Updates.

0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbPrazole™
video video

AbPrazole™

Treat or Prevent Ulcers with Omeprazole granules

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Jun 30, 2022
US$2.10

 per 2.8g sachet

  • BUY 30 for US$2.00 each and save 5%
  • BUY 100 for US$1.89 each and save 10%
  • BUY 150 for US$1.79 each and save 15%
  • BUY 250 for US$1.68 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
184 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Video Reviews
4 Videos

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 184 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19
Life Saver Review by Megan
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
The way this Omeprazole is coated makes it possible to reach as far back into the gut as possible. Will always be using this product for my ulcer prone horse. (Posted on 1/19/21)
Livesaver for my mare Review by Sara
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My mare is prone to ulcers due to an incurable medical condition. Every winter, despite free-choice hay and special grain she begins to show signs of ulcers and every year I run her though a 60 day course of Abprazole. Every year the Abprazole brings her out of it and she goes back to her old self. From now on she will be on Abprazole during the cold months as a preventative. I am so grateful for this cost-effective remedy! If I had to pay the big-brand price I would never be able to afford it in addition to all her other vet bills. Because of Abler, my mare is still going strong! Thank you! (Posted on 1/19/21)
Ulcer treatment and prevention Review by SummerH
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I used this previously on my Arabian with suspected ulcers and he filled out and finally looked good again. Now I suspect my QH to have them and will treat the same way. I think it is really beneficial to add in the Sulfacrate too. (Posted on 12/31/20)
Life Saver Review by Claire
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
The individual Abprazole packets were my first introduction to Abler.
All the sachets arrived on time, and cleared up my horse's confirmed (via scope) ulcer situation within 28 days. I've shown this product to fellow barn mates and local veterinarians who are quickly jumping on board. Would highly recommend.
(Posted on 12/26/20)
good support with abgard Review by katharina
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
received this as a goodie for my large abgard order and tried it out when the syringes were used. it is very easy to feed, my horse which is usually a picky eater does not filter it out. I have to say, for severe issues, I would still use abgard, but for afterwards treatment or less severe pain, this is my go-to thing! (Posted on 12/6/20)
Soothed my baby demon! Review by Max's Mom
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My normally cinchy and opinionated little demon felt sooo much better after being on this for a while. It was nice to know that he was getting a consistent dose every day with the premeasured packets, and the price is a bit easier to swallow than other similar products on the market. (Posted on 12/4/20)
best ulcer treatment! Review by Jenna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
These are the best and most affordable ulcer treatment. Really work! (Posted on 11/28/20)
Seit vielen Jahren zuverlässige Anwendung und Lieferung Review by Gesa
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Unsere Stute bekommt das blaue AbPrazole Granulat schon seit vielen Jahren.

Sie bekommt jeden Winter pro Tag ein Tütchen in Futter. Sie frisst das Granulat problemlos mit und hat seitdem keine Magenprobleme mehr und auch keine Probleme mit Nervosität und Spinnereien.
Ich habe schon ganz oft bestellt und die Lieferung ist immer innerhalb von gut einer Woche angekommen.

Our mare has been getting the blue AbPrazole granulate for many years.

Every winter she receives a sachet of food every day. She eats the granules without any problems and since then has no more stomach problems and no problems with nervousness and spinning.
I've already ordered quite often and the delivery has always arrived within a week
(Posted on 11/24/20)
Brilliant they work!! Review by Kelly
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Have used Gastrogaurd before for treatment on various horse but have used the magic blue abler balls ever since and would use them over again, they are my go to after any lillness that’s required antibiotics or bite for all 5 of my horses or any episode of stress. (Posted on 10/20/20)
It made my horse rideable again!!! Review by Rebecca
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse was so hard to ride, and when we realised she had ulcers, we also realised that omeprazol is very expensive in europe. My friend told me about Abler, and I gave it a chance. Its so easy to use and my horse did her first competition last sunday in 1,5 year!! I am so glad! (Posted on 10/12/20)

Items 1 to 10 of 184 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register