0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbPrazole Plus™
video video

AbPrazole Plus™

BUY 500 AND SAVE 34%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: May 30, 2021
US$2.24

 per 4.2g sachet

  • BUY 100 for US$1.98 each and save 12%
  • BUY 250 for US$1.79 each and save 21%
  • BUY 500 for US$1.50 each and save 34%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
74 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

9 Videos

Customer Reviews

Items 61 to 70 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
Much happier horse! Review by Jessie L
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I ordered some Abprazole Plus on the suggestion of my vet as he suspected my show horse was suffering from gastric ulcers. He had a horrible attitude, grinding his teeth, and just overall not happy. About five days after I started giving this, his attitude completely turned around! He's back to the quiet, respectful boy he was! (Posted on 5/28/15)
DECIDED TO TRY ABPRAZOLE PLUS WHEN IT WENT ON SPECIAL Review by Julie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
How great to now have a product that includes a probiotic. My horse will be on this for life and he's worth it! (Posted on 4/16/15)
ulcer treatment finally affordable! Review by Tracy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I purchased a TB mare Last year. When getting here home realized she may have ulcers, and probably did for a while. she was anxious and jumpy, did not like her girth at all. Through process of elimination I was left with ulcers as a culpret. I treated her with the Abprazole plus and she is doing awesome. Just placed an order for more for a warmblood that needs ulcer teatment. So happy to have an option that is safe and works that does not cost $900 a month. (Posted on 4/8/15)
Really good stuff Review by Chantal
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This works really well on my horse. It also makes the guts work better. No stomach pain anymore and an happy horse. I recommend it to everyone and keep using it if necessary! (Posted on 2/25/15)
FANTASTIC RESULTS Review by Kerry
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
So delighted that using the Abprazole Plus as per instructions, my horse who was having repeated bouts of colic, has never seemed so happy. Have him on a maintenance does, long may it continue! Thoroughly recommend. (Posted on 12/1/14)
Remarkable change with this product!! Review by Robin
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have a show gelding (retired) that cribs. I have always believed his cribbing is directly related to ulcers. I have tried every variety of omeprazole under the sun (approved and unapproved) and some of it helps a little bit. I don't know how else to say it but I am SHOCKED at the change this product has made in my gelding. Yes, he still cribs a little bit but only as he's processing his grain. Otherwise, you might not know he's a cribber. His body condition and hair coat are fantastic. He's even sound after being dead lame for over 2 years (and he's barefooted for the first time in 15 years)! Go figure?? I have made no other changes except for this product. I am so grateful and relieved to have found a product that has changed the way this horse will live the rest of his life. Thank you!!! (Posted on 11/8/14)
Outstanding Review by April
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Im SOOOOO happy we found this product! My horse has had ulcers for years. They flare up off an on but I couldn't ever find something that I could afford to keep him on all the time that WORKED. Until I found this site. My vet was VERY skeptical and told me he wouldn't even both with stuff like this because it typically didn't work. But Abprazole Plus has made a believer out of both of us!

Dusty was so sick a few months back that I was considering my options for him. He was laying in the field refusing to eat. But enough omeprazole turned him around. He wasn't crazy about the pills so I ordered this packets to see how he felt about them and he doesn't even know they are there. I've kept him on a high does for three months and now have him on a low maintenance dose right now and its been amazing! Just this weekend he was running around the field playing. And for an 18 year old.....we are counting our blessings. :) (Posted on 10/27/14)
What a relief Review by Toni
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
What a relief to find this cost effective product that works as well if not better than GG, also without having to give an oral paste. One of my concerns was hind gut ulcers. Another concern was the cost of GG. Impossible to maintain that cost of treatment for the long term and takes the joy out of horse ownership. After treatment and maintenance on Abprazole Plus this sweet little gelding is now back to his sweet self and I feel that this product has helped get him there. I can't know for sure if he had hind gut problems but he was cranky and even kicked at my hand if I even touched his belly, crowhopped with cantering, and appeared to have abdominal distention which I am assuming is from inflammation related to ulcers. Thank you for this reasonable and quality product - I just ordered my second 100 packets for maintenance and any change in environment. Also instead of using a sweet syrup for mixing granules I use a couple Tbs of oil over a handful of oats and senior feed to help the granules stick to the feed, works well for my horse. (Posted on 9/29/14)
Truly amazing! Review by Lisa
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I've been giving Abprazole Plus to my horse for a couple of weeks now, and I can see a real change.
He has gained a lot of weight, and has never shown, not even once, signs that his stomach hurt or that he was in any pain. None of the other meds I had tried before had worked, and I was starting to think I would never be able to help my horse, as I can't afford Gastrogard.

I can start riding him again now. I had to stop a few months ago, because he was in too much pain, and was becoming dangerous. He's much more relaxed now, thanks to Abprazole! (Posted on 9/12/14)
Abprazole Plus works great for my horse! Review by Sandra
I have been using Abprazole Plus for several years now and it has totally resolved the stomach issues my horse was having, particularly with the added stress at horse shows I keep him on the maintenance dose at home and do the treatment dosage 3-4 days prior to show and haven't had a problem since. I have no problems getting him to eat the granules. I am so thankful to have found this product and have recommended it to many of my horse show friends! (Posted on 4/10/14)

Items 61 to 70 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register