0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbPrazole Plus™
video video

AbPrazole Plus™

BUY 500 AND SAVE 34%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: May 30, 2021
US$2.24

 per 4.2g sachet

  • BUY 100 for US$1.98 each and save 12%
  • BUY 250 for US$1.79 each and save 21%
  • BUY 500 for US$1.50 each and save 34%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
74 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

9 Videos

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Priapos is feeling so much better!!! Review by Rania
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
After using Abprazole plus Priapos is feeling so much better he is full of energy and he seems se happy and not in pain any more!!
I will buy this product every year to treat him once a year as a precaution! I love it! (Posted on 10/23/19)
Works and easy to give Review by kristina
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Our horse is an extremely picky eater and is boarded, so the blue Pop rocks are easy for them to topdress on his feed and he eats them up. We noticed a difference within the first week (Posted on 9/16/19)
Love this Product Review by Maria
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse could not function without this product. I have tried many others but this is far superior and it has kept my horse healthy and happy in his work. I would highly recommend . (Posted on 8/30/19)
Easy to use Review by Nathan
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I've been buying these for several years and when I reordered this time, I chose the "plus" version. Very similar in price, just as easy to feed, and come in handly storage packs now to keep them organized and clean. Definitely will order again. (Posted on 6/22/19)
It works! Review by Hubert
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We used this for our horse. He has huge problem. After the treatment with 500 sachetes, he recovered. Actually we are ending treatment and starts in competitions. Im so thankful for this medicine. I recommend it for every gastric horse. (Posted on 6/20/19)
Fantastic product Review by Big B
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I was recommended this product as my horse was showing signs of ulcers.
Was a little hesitant as he’s a fussy eater, but we introduced the granules gradually over a few days, he does have a big feed so he never bothered and eats them no problem.
Ulcers seemed to calm down over just a month and he became much more settled in himself.

Fantastic product.

Delivery is a little bit slow so we now order express delivery as it comes that week.

(Posted on 5/25/19)
Great product! Very slow shipping Review by Jennifer
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This product helped our TB gelding tremendously but when I ordered more it’s taking forever to receive very disappointed .

" Abler...international post delivery can take the full 10 to 14working days, we always encourage to order in advance to avoid disappointment" (Posted on 5/24/19)
Happy horse Review by Michelle
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This is a really useful product to have and eliminates the need to find a probiotic as well. Makes it very cost effective and you know you're doing the best for your horse by feeding it (Posted on 4/26/19)
Really helped my horse. Review by Emma
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I purchased this product after my horse became ‘girthy ’. When tracking up he would dig at the floor, this behaviour then led to him kicking as I girthed him up. He was becoming stressed when ridden, shooting forwards for no apparent reason and generally worried about me riding him. After 4 weeks treatment he has become a different horse, back to his usual self and I am once more comfortable when ridden. Thank you for a great product! (Posted on 2/25/19)
Not sure it worked Review by Lucinda
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse is not a fussy eater but I struggled to get him to eat it. This maybe the reason I didn’t see a difference. I would definitely spend the extra and buy syringes as it’s will cost less in the long run not having to purchase twice (Posted on 11/15/18)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register