0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbGard™
video video

AbGard™

SALE ENDS 25thOCT. Save extra 10% was $9.00 now $8.00

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Aug 31, 2022
US$10.00

 per 6.15g syringe

  • BUY 6 for US$9.50 each and save 5%
  • BUY 30 for US$9.00 each and save 10%
  • BUY 60 for US$8.50 each and save 15%
  • BUY 90 for US$8.00 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
55 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Video Reviews
1 Video

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
I recommend ABGARD as a very effective treatment for horses with gastric ulcera Review by Wilma
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Since I treated my very sensitive horse with ABGARD, he is less spooky at his surroundings, much more concentrated in training and more relaxed during grooming. (Posted on 1/2/20)
All in all GREAT Review by HorsesHH
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Easy to order - fast shipment - horses are eating it with their food and feel better after 1st day! Will order again or try the AbprazolePlus :) i only wish kg would be also on the syringes, that would make it a bit easier to use. (Posted on 11/23/19)
Just as good, fraction of the price Review by Molly
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I ordered from abler back in 2017 when I was treating two horses for ulcers. Shipping was fast and the customer service rep was great when I had questions! This omeprazole works equally as well as ulcerguard and gastroguard, just a third of the price. It isn’t fancy or flavored, but it gets the job done! I’m excited to try the abprazole packets next. Great idea. (Posted on 11/20/19)
Highly recommend , very effective Review by Robert
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse has been on Bute for six and a half months due to surgery on one hoof and laminitis in the other. I have been using this product and found it extremely effective and as good as GG but at much less cost. I highly recommend this. (Posted on 11/18/19)
Excellent Product! Review by Robin
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Abgard is easy to use, cost effective and it works. My horse was scoped and found to have ulcers, although he had not outward signs. We used Abgard as directed and when he was rechecked, saw the hoped for improvement! I continue to use Abgard whenever I know he will be in a situation that may cause him stress (traveling, competing, etc). Have seen an improvement in his overall attitude and level of anxiety. Love this product! Thank you! (Posted on 11/5/19)
Great Results Review by WilezPony
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I have switched from Ulcergard to AbGard and have found the results to be great in controlling my horse’s ulcers and saving a lot of money as well! I highly recommend this product and it is highly palatable to my horse as well, so no more wasted, spit out doses of medicine. (Posted on 10/13/19)
Great Product Review by Jennifer
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse loves this. I don’t even have to halter her to administer it. Super affordable and cleared up symptoms of ulcers in no time. (Posted on 6/16/19)
For the times when you know your horse won't eat the granules Review by Stacy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I bought a supply of the Abgard for times, like at shows, when I know my horse isn't as interested in his feed so won't eat the granules. It works as well as UG at 1/2 the cost. I am so glad I found Abler! Great company! (Posted on 6/11/19)
I recommend ABGARD as a very effective treatment for horses with gastric ulcera Review by Dressage Ponies
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
After 28 days treatment with ABGARD my horse is more concentrated in work and less spooky at his surroundings. It enjoys eating much more than before and gained muscles. At competitions it is more relaxed. (Posted on 5/26/19)
Best thing ever for my 21 y.o. Grand Prix horse! Review by Yvonne
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
People think about stress and associated ulcers as a result of showing and travelling. I own a retired 21 year old Grand Prix dressage horse. Changes in weather, wind, horses shipping in, change in training schedule are all stressful events for him. He requires a full dose of abgard daily to keep him happy. The affordable abler stable pack has made it possible for me to keep him healthy and at ease. (Posted on 1/20/19)

Items 31 to 40 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register