0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbGard™
video video

AbGard™

Omeprazole Paste

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Aug 31, 2022
US$10.00

 per 6.15g syringe

  • BUY 6 for US$9.50 each and save 5%
  • BUY 30 for US$9.00 each and save 10%
  • BUY 60 for US$8.50 each and save 15%
  • BUY 90 for US$8.00 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
55 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Video Reviews
1 Video

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Prevents stomach ulcers Review by Donna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
AbGuard has helped my warmblood gelding immensely. For many years he struggled with stomach ulcers which would then cause gas colic, even undergoing colic surgery for an impaction in his colon one time. We really struggled to keep him comfortable whenever the weather changed or when we shipped him from our farm to a local show twenty minutes away. My vet recommended we keep him on a daily low dose of omeprazole to heal and prevent any future stomach ulcers. We started him on AbGuard five years ago and it’s now part of his daily routine. Although he occasionally has a minor episode of gas colic when the weather changes drastically in a 24 hr time period, he is ulcer free, has put on much needed weight, is not uncomfortable when I tack him up and tighten the girth and can travel to horse shows all over the Midwest and east coast without any problems. He is happy self again and I have my wonderful horse back! (Posted on 5/5/20)
Weanling with ulcers Review by Lenza
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My weanling was showing signs of ulcers - dull coat, no appetite a couple times a week, lethargic, wood chewing, colic-y a couple times a week. I treated him for 28 days with AbGard and he was showing signs of improvement within 5 days. After his treatment he has never had an issue finishing his food, his coat is shining and soft, and he is growing like a weed. (Posted on 4/30/20)
Very pleased! Review by Kathy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
A very effective treatment for a very good price! Started two of my mares on this and switched over to the granules. Very pleased with their increasing calmness and brighter eyes. Thank you, Abler! (Posted on 4/27/20)
I rcomend ABGARD Review by Wilma
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I ordered Abgard for a very sensitiv, nervous and skinny mare. After a treatment of 28 days (one syringe each day) she gained weight, builded up muskles and became more relaxing. She seems to be happier now. (Posted on 4/21/20)
Dieses Produkt ist einfach super Review by Heike
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Ich bestelle jetzt schon einige Zeit dieses tolle Produkt. Ich finde einfach toll wie es unserem Friesenopa seitdem geht. Das Wichtigste ist, daß es finanziell zu meistern ist, denn unser Opa braucht momentan eine halbe Spritze am Tag. Gerade zu coronerzeiten ist es wichtig das es solch tolle Firmen gibt die einem da helfen. Ganz grosses Lob.

I've been ordering this great product for some time now. I just love how our Friesian grandpa has been doing since then. The most important thing is that it can be mastered financially, because our grandpa currently needs half an injection a day. Especially at corona times it is important that there are such great companies that help you there. Big praise. (Posted on 4/9/20)
AbGard Review by Lisa
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I got another rescue horse that is thin and lethargic about eating...she picks at her food and eats sometimes, but she never finished it. Her facial expression is one of inward worry. She stands like a previous horse I had that was diagnosed with ulcers too. She has classic symptoms when I touch her underbelly. I’ve had her on AbGard now for 10 days and she’s beginning to eat better. I’m also ordering AbSucralfate for probable hind gut ulcers to cover all the variables. I’ve searched online for other products of same ir similar makeup only to have “sticker shock”. But Abler prices are reasonable and products are excellent. I’ll post before and after pictures after photos when her regimen is complete. (Posted on 4/8/20)
Abguard pastemis awesome and affordable Review by Lisa
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I chatted at length with an Abler rep to get Abguard AbProzole for a starving rescued horse that would not eat, with clear signs of ulcers. After two weeks on on tube on Abguard per day, she was showing more interest in her feed and eating more hay, after 3 weeks she was nickering when feed time arrived and greedily ate all her grain! By 4 weeks she was eaten normally and putting on weight. Thanks (Posted on 4/8/20)
Fab Review by Emma
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
used 1 syringe for 28 days and now on the maintenance dose of a quarter tube per day. The horse is looking wonderful, so shiny, keen to eat his hard feed & hay, more settled in the stable and performing brilliantly. He is so much more relaxed and chilled to be around on the ground, happier in his work and doesn't get tight through his back area like before so saving money on visits from Physio, Will never take him off this product- couldn't recommend it more.
I had previously tried him on the blue granules but could not get him to eat them in a carrot, apple or anything else. So the syringes works best for us

(Posted on 4/2/20)
Abgard works best for my mare Review by Happy customer
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I'm so happy I found out about Abler. Abgard is helping out my mare ever since. She had severe gastric ulcers and tends to colic even though she gets hay 24hrs a day and everything is optimized. Thank god Abler helps us out whenever needed! (Posted on 3/19/20)
ABGARD is easy to apply- extremely effective Review by Wilma
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I´m very enthusiastic about this product! It is easy to order, fast in shipping and efficiently in its effect! Since our sensitive sporthorses get ABGARD on competition days, they are more concentrated and less stressed. They are also more calm in a new surrounding. I recomend ABGARD for all sensitive sporthorses! (Posted on 3/7/20)

Items 11 to 20 of 55 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register