Delays USA Registered Post! COVID-19: Latest news about delivery .

0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbGard™
video video

AbGard™

OUT of STOCK - Backorders only- New Stock due 30th September 2020

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Jun 30, 2021
US$10.00

 per 6.15g syringe

  • BUY 6 for US$9.50 each and save 5%
  • BUY 30 for US$9.00 each and save 10%
  • BUY 60 for US$8.50 each and save 15%
  • BUY 90 for US$8.00 each and save 20%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
53 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Video Reviews
1 Video

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Great Product and easy to use Review by Lara
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This is a very effective product, that compares to products that cost easily twice as much. Easy to use especially for fussy eaters. (Posted on 9/23/20)
Life saver for my horse and pocket Review by Ula
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Once again I come back to order to AbGard, after unsuccesful treatment with esomeprasol tablets prescribed by the vet. With AbGard the results are visible already within few days and my horse is becoming less picky and more keen on eating, happy and relaxed. (Posted on 8/15/20)
Amazing- effective -low cost Review by Melinda
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
After a lot of testing- nuclear body scan, numerous X-rays and multiple neurological exams- all clear & EPM negative, it was determined that our mare had ulcers. Within 14 days of starting this medication she was a different horse. Much cheaper than the other brand with a monopoly on ulcer treatment and very effective on our horse. Would highly recommend. (Posted on 7/28/20)
in Germany omeprazole is very expensive! Luckily i found Abler! Our horse is fine now! Review by Christine
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
we live in Germany. Here omeprazole is very, very expensive if you buy it from the vet. Our horse had a severe stomachache. He is finally feeling better.
Thanks a lot!!!!!! (Posted on 7/6/20)
Amazing Results Review by NYRider
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This product showed amazing results for my two horses who have been battling ulcers for years. And the customer service is the best I have ever dealt with! (Posted on 6/27/20)
Very Good alternative to expensive products Review by Philine
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I used Abgard treat my horses gastric illnes and it worked well. It contains less paste than comparable products, but due to the price, it`s still the better option. Soon I noticed an improvement and eventually the Symptoms were completly gone. Delivery was faster than expected. (Posted on 6/5/20)
Great product and fast service Review by Amanda
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Brilliant product none of my horses ever mind having this and it’s effective. So good to be able to order it directly and always shipped and delivered so fast (Posted on 5/29/20)
Stomach Ulcer Prevention Review by DS
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Several years ago my vet recommended I give my horse a course of omeprazole since we travel frequently to horse shows and he was exhibiting some of the signs of early stomach ulcers including a bit of weight loss, some sensitivity when I tightened the girth and just not completely himself. My horse improved so much that my vet actually recommended I continue giving him on a maintenance dose whenever we travel to horse shows as a preventative measure. My gelding doesn't seem to mind the taste and its easy to squirt a little into his mouth each day. It's just part of his routine now! (Posted on 5/8/20)
Prevents stomach ulcers Review by Donna
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
AbGuard has helped my warmblood gelding immensely. For many years he struggled with stomach ulcers which would then cause gas colic, even undergoing colic surgery for an impaction in his colon one time. We really struggled to keep him comfortable whenever the weather changed or when we shipped him from our farm to a local show twenty minutes away. My vet recommended we keep him on a daily low dose of omeprazole to heal and prevent any future stomach ulcers. We started him on AbGuard five years ago and it’s now part of his daily routine. Although he occasionally has a minor episode of gas colic when the weather changes drastically in a 24 hr time period, he is ulcer free, has put on much needed weight, is not uncomfortable when I tack him up and tighten the girth and can travel to horse shows all over the Midwest and east coast without any problems. He is happy self again and I have my wonderful horse back! (Posted on 5/5/20)
Weanling with ulcers Review by Lenza
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My weanling was showing signs of ulcers - dull coat, no appetite a couple times a week, lethargic, wood chewing, colic-y a couple times a week. I treated him for 28 days with AbGard and he was showing signs of improvement within 5 days. After his treatment he has never had an issue finishing his food, his coat is shining and soft, and he is growing like a weed. (Posted on 4/30/20)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register