0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbGard™
video video

AbGard™

BUY 30 AND SAVE 15%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Mar 31, 2021

 per 6.15g syringe

US$10.00
  • BUY 30 for US$8.50 each and save 15%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
19 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

1 Video

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Product Review by Jennifer
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse loves this. I don’t even have to halter her to administer it. Super affordable and cleared up symptoms of ulcers in no time. (Posted on 6/16/19)
For the times when you know your horse won't eat the granules Review by Stacy
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I bought a supply of the Abgard for times, like at shows, when I know my horse isn't as interested in his feed so won't eat the granules. It works as well as UG at 1/2 the cost. I am so glad I found Abler! Great company! (Posted on 6/11/19)
I recommend ABGARD as a very effective treatment for horses with gastric ulcera Review by Dressage Ponies
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
After 28 days treatment with ABGARD my horse is more concentrated in work and less spooky at his surroundings. It enjoys eating much more than before and gained muscles. At competitions it is more relaxed. (Posted on 5/26/19)
Best thing ever for my 21 y.o. Grand Prix horse! Review by Yvonne
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
People think about stress and associated ulcers as a result of showing and travelling. I own a retired 21 year old Grand Prix dressage horse. Changes in weather, wind, horses shipping in, change in training schedule are all stressful events for him. He requires a full dose of abgard daily to keep him happy. The affordable abler stable pack has made it possible for me to keep him healthy and at ease. (Posted on 1/20/19)
Lifesaver for my foundered colicy mustang with ulcers Review by Carol
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My overweight Mustang foundered on September 1. We have had recurrent bouts with ulcers, which I now think were initiated by chronic pain from subclinical laminitis. When he foundered, he also tested positive for foregut ulcers so was immediately put on Abgard. He is doing remarkably well, both foot and stomach wise. Abler was so helpful in expediting my order based on my crisis situation. thank you!!! Great service and terrific product at a price I was able to afford to help my horse. (Posted on 10/2/18)
PERFECT!!! Review by Michaela
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I used it 3 month daily for my mare, helped really great (she had grade 4 of 4!)
Now I just use it while competing and she is doing well with this procedure.

This is perfect for everyone, easy to use and horses take it easily! (Posted on 11/6/17)
great product. it works Review by Margaret
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Caveat.... we did not do a scope. My horse was skinny, grumpy and dull and the vet thought he was "classic for ulcers." I paid for the expedited shipping and this came right away. Within a few weeks he was back to his old self.

(Posted on 10/31/17)
Excellent product at an affordable price Review by JC
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We are very happy with Abgard. It resolves ulcer flare-ups and is a useful preventer ahead of going into stressful situations, like staying away from home. Much more affordable than its British equivalents and with good delivery so we are quite happy to buy from abroad. (Posted on 10/23/17)
Great price! Review by connie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My mare had gastric ulcers last year so I had to medicate for 2 months daily. Without this product and it's price being half of ulcerguard, I don't know if I could have done it . Great product at fabulous price! (Posted on 5/17/17)
Great stuff Review by Josie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
More expensive per dose than the Abgard Stable pack but very easy to use (Posted on 4/12/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register