0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
AbGard™
video video

AbGard™

BUY 30 SYRINGES SAVE 15%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Oct 31, 2020

 per 6.15g syringe

US$14.95
  • BUY 30 for US$12.71 each and save 15%
  • BUY 96 for US$12.35 each and save 18%
*Minimum Allowed in Cart
OR

Review Summary

Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
15 Review(s)

Customer Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Lifesaver for my foundered colicy mustang with ulcers Review by Carol
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My overweight Mustang foundered on September 1. We have had recurrent bouts with ulcers, which I now think were initiated by chronic pain from subclinical laminitis. When he foundered, he also tested positive for foregut ulcers so was immediately put on Abgard. He is doing remarkably well, both foot and stomach wise. Abler was so helpful in expediting my order based on my crisis situation. thank you!!! Great service and terrific product at a price I was able to afford to help my horse. (Posted on 10/2/18)
PERFECT!!! Review by Michaela
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I used it 3 month daily for my mare, helped really great (she had grade 4 of 4!)
Now I just use it while competing and she is doing well with this procedure.

This is perfect for everyone, easy to use and horses take it easily! (Posted on 11/6/17)
great product. it works Review by Margaret
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Caveat.... we did not do a scope. My horse was skinny, grumpy and dull and the vet thought he was "classic for ulcers." I paid for the expedited shipping and this came right away. Within a few weeks he was back to his old self.

(Posted on 10/31/17)
Excellent product at an affordable price Review by JC
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We are very happy with Abgard. It resolves ulcer flare-ups and is a useful preventer ahead of going into stressful situations, like staying away from home. Much more affordable than its British equivalents and with good delivery so we are quite happy to buy from abroad. (Posted on 10/23/17)
Great price! Review by connie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My mare had gastric ulcers last year so I had to medicate for 2 months daily. Without this product and it's price being half of ulcerguard, I don't know if I could have done it . Great product at fabulous price! (Posted on 5/17/17)
Great stuff Review by Josie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
More expensive per dose than the Abgard Stable pack but very easy to use (Posted on 4/12/17)
Very easy to order and to handle Review by Milka
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Started to give my horse this Omeprazole paste - AbGard and after some days he getting better. (Posted on 10/16/16)
AMAZING and AFFORABLE Review by Stephanie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
easy to use, and affordable, fast shipping, GREAT customer service!! Has changed my horse and I am SO very grateful. Will be referring everyone to Abler for their needs. (Posted on 1/6/16)
Economical and Easy to dose! Review by Hunterberry Hill
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This omeprazole is so much more economical than the original branded products. I personally prefer to use your Abprazole or Abprazole Plus sachets, but if I have a horse I am not feeding grain to then this paste product is easy to use and the horses don't even seem to mind. (Posted on 8/6/15)
Its a very good Medicin Review by Stefan
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse it quickly went better with this medication . It helped good (Posted on 7/30/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register