0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

AbPrazole™

BUY 250 SAVE 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Feb 28, 2019

 per sachet

US$2.10
  • BUY 125 for US$1.86 each and save 12%
  • BUY 250 for US$1.69 each and save 20%
  • BUY 500 for US$1.36 each and save 36%
OR
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
103 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
Excellent results Review by Samantha
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Used this to help prevent ulcers during stressful time of moving, my boy was brilliant in 7 days I noticed a difference, will continue to use before and after competition as it clearly works! Thank you :-) (Posted on 4/9/17)
Nappy horse will now go forward Review by Emily
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Thanks so much for making my horse feel comfortable again she went from rearing to now going forward again! Stomach ulcers are a pain in the bum, but finally I have found a product I can control them with :) thank you (Posted on 3/27/17)
Happy horse Review by Gail
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We are on our maintenance dose of AbPrazole and doing well. My horse seems much happier and no longer is uncomfortable when being touched in the girth or flank area. He stands quietly and does not seem like he is guarded for something to hurt him. He now takes his packets on his grain without any issue. I no longer need to coax him with molasses. I will be ordering the bulk pack next as I think he may always need something to help his sometimes nervous personality. (Posted on 3/20/17)
This is a great product Review by Jeffrey
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I was having problems with my horse rooting her grain and very cinch sore so i suspected she had ulcers and i tried Abprazole and within 5 days things had changed back to her normal self. Very good product would recommend to anyone. (Posted on 3/15/17)
So pleased to be able to access this product! Review by Karlene
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Have been using this product on my young Warmblood for 3 months and it has helped immensely. After being treated by the vet for ulcers, i have continued using Abprazole in his feed and we have not looked back since! (Posted on 3/11/17)
thank you! thank you! thank you! Review by Debora
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Thank you so much Abler for making omeprazole affordable so that more horses can now be treated! Amazing difference in behavior of my baby after just a few days.... I have just finished my 50 packet order today and also received in the mail today my next 50 packets, I am trying the AbPrazole Plus for the second 2 weeks of treatment and then I will decide what to continue with for maintenance. Also, customer service receives 5 stars from me.... an issue with the company that verifies Echeck caused my shipment to be late, no fault of Abler but when I called they sent out my order overnight at no charge! (Posted on 2/23/17)
First class product in evcery way and doesn't break the bank Review by Gilly
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
The granules were placed in an eggcup sized amount of dampened Alpha and he wolfed it down without so much as a grimace. The medication seemed to take effect very quickly indeed and he was in a short space of time back eating his meals, had stopped cribbing and teeth grinding and was generally a gentleman again. He is a TB ex racehorse so no stranger to gastric ulcer and Abprazole is a life saver so thank you (Posted on 2/22/17)
Effective product! Review by Joe
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We have been using Abprazole on our horses with stomach ulcers and have found great success with this product! The small packets are easy to use and are affordable! Will be continuing to use this product and recommending it as well. (Posted on 2/17/17)
Very affordable and effective Review by Christine
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
One of my horses had an ulcer 5 years ago. He was treated (GG) and recovered well.

Same symptoms this winter, but I wanted to try something more affordable, so I went with AbPrazole... Within 2 weeks I saw the difference, so I assume it's as effective as GG, but... 8 times cheaper ! (Posted on 2/13/17)
Works fantastic Review by Savannah
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I used Alber's Abprazole on a young show horse. Wasn't sure if he had ulcers (did not spend the money to have him scoped) but after just two weeks on this product his temperament in the beginning of a work session went from a hyper to mellow. Have to say he must have had ulcers. He has changed and stays the same as long as he is on it. (Posted on 2/7/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 103 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register