0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

AbPrazole™

BUY 300 SAVE 28%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Feb 28, 2019

 per sachet

US$1.99
  • BUY 100 for US$1.75 each and save 13%
  • BUY 300 for US$1.45 each and save 28%
  • BUY 500 for US$1.35 each and save 33%
OR
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
97 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
First class product in evcery way and doesn't break the bank Review by Gilly
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
The granules were placed in an eggcup sized amount of dampened Alpha and he wolfed it down without so much as a grimace. The medication seemed to take effect very quickly indeed and he was in a short space of time back eating his meals, had stopped cribbing and teeth grinding and was generally a gentleman again. He is a TB ex racehorse so no stranger to gastric ulcer and Abprazole is a life saver so thank you (Posted on 2/22/17)
Effective product! Review by Joe
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
We have been using Abprazole on our horses with stomach ulcers and have found great success with this product! The small packets are easy to use and are affordable! Will be continuing to use this product and recommending it as well. (Posted on 2/17/17)
Very affordable and effective Review by Christine
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
One of my horses had an ulcer 5 years ago. He was treated (GG) and recovered well.

Same symptoms this winter, but I wanted to try something more affordable, so I went with AbPrazole... Within 2 weeks I saw the difference, so I assume it's as effective as GG, but... 8 times cheaper ! (Posted on 2/13/17)
Works fantastic Review by Savannah
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I used Alber's Abprazole on a young show horse. Wasn't sure if he had ulcers (did not spend the money to have him scoped) but after just two weeks on this product his temperament in the beginning of a work session went from a hyper to mellow. Have to say he must have had ulcers. He has changed and stays the same as long as he is on it. (Posted on 2/7/17)
Highly recommend Review by Susan
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
In the USA omeprazole is only available as one particular name brand and is highly expensive. Abprazozle is an affordable alternative that really works. We are able to use it regularly for horses showing symptoms as well as preventatively for horses under stress. We even did a pre and post treatment scope on one horse to prove its effectiveness. I tell colleagues about this product on a regular basis. I highly recommend this product and its price! (Posted on 2/6/17)
Great product! Review by Jackie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My Thoroughbred cross has always been prone to ulcers so my trainer recommended AbPrazole. Within a week of starting AbProzole, I was noticing a difference in my horse! (Posted on 2/6/17)
Great product! Review by Jac
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I use this product on a daily basis to keep my 4 yo QH gelding comfortable and prevent ulcers during training. It is very effective and so much cheaper than treating ulcers after they appear! Abler also has great customer service and I love the rewards program! (Posted on 2/2/17)
It Works Review by Chester
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
In 2013 our horse was suffering badly from stomach ulcers and the scope did not make pleasant viewing. Since he has been treated with Abprazole the condition has cleared completely. He still has regular flare ups of the condition when he is stressed by even simple things like travelling or a change of food. By increasing the dose (from the maintaining dose) the problem is swiftly dealt with. When we know there is a stressful situation about to happen if we give the increased dose in advance then the ulcers never even develop.
I would not hesitate to recommend Abprazole. (Posted on 2/2/17)
Great price and convenient to use Review by Gail
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My 9 year old paint was having some typical pain type symptoms, occasional gritting of teeth, swishing of tail, pinning ears back and just not being himself. He was seen by the Equine Chiropractor as well as vet. He had been scoped a year ago after having surgery for an impacted jejunum. While there were no ulcers found at that time he was placed on a week of UG as a preventative measure. Towards the end of fall various symptoms would come and go. It was suggested he might have ulcers and I could try to rule out his symptoms by a trial of UG.. After pricing this med, I was surprised at the high cost. A dressage instructor, vet and fellow rider suggested AbPrazole as an alternative. I ordered it and although the shipping time is very long, I was so happy with the price. My horse is doing better and seems happy again. I am reordering maintenance doses for him. I put a very small amount of grain in his feed bin, drizzle some molasses on it and then sprinkle the 3 packages of med on the grain. The little blue balls stick in the molasses and he thinks he is getting a lovely treat. Thank you for this very convenient packaged product. (Posted on 1/31/17)
Amazing instant relief Review by Maria
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This product literally saved my horses life. I am so grateful and Tegan says a big thank you. She has suffered with wind sucking for years, progressed to severe bloating. As soon as I started using Abprazole, her pain eased, her windsucking reduced. I couldn't recommend this enough to anyone who has a horse with any signs of ulcers. It is literally a life saver!! xxx (Posted on 1/30/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 97 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register