0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Abprazole Plus™

BUY 300 SAVE 22%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Sep 30, 2018

 per sachet

US$2.10
  • BUY 100 for US$1.85 each and save 12%
  • BUY 300 for US$1.65 each and save 22%
  • BUY 500 for US$1.49 each and save 30%
OR
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Great results Review by fiona
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I've had my gelding on AbPrazole Plus for over a year now. I compete a lot, and he was getting stressed, girthy and unhappy. I tried him on this, and haven't looked back. He is much happier, and I have lowered him onto a maintenance dose, and he is happy so I'm not going to change it! When it gets to summer or more intense period I may increase dosage a bit to combat stressy periods, generally I just feel really happy that I'm giving my horse what he needs. Did have one batch that couldn't open sachets without scissors, but think problem was restricted to one batch as haven't had it with other orders, and it didn't really matter to me most important thing that the granules are doing their stuff! thanks :) (Posted on 2/2/17)
Worth money Review by Paulina
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
It is great ! saved my poor mare. She had very bad abdominal pains , nobody knew why but I suspected gastric ulcers. I ordered and hoped for the best. After 4 days she felt better and also she is fussy eater but there was no problem with the granules. For me the most important is the fact that it is worth spending the money, you will definitely get good results ! Now I will try also AbSucralfate in conjunction (Posted on 1/31/17)
affordable easy to feed and effective Review by LISA
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I highly recommend this product. I have had superior results and the delivery and packaging is super functional (Posted on 1/29/17)
Abrazole Plus is Affordable Review by Karri
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Abrazole Plus is very affordable as compared to USA prices. I prefer to buy American when I can. However, UG is plain extortion! Shipping was ok, I would pay extra for the express shipping the next time I order. I recommend Abrazole to my friends that compete with their horses. (Posted on 1/25/17)
Very good and effective product. Review by Monika
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Very effective and easy to use product, I can put them directly to the feed. I recommend this product. It helps, heals and brings relief. (Posted on 1/20/17)
Overall good product Review by Stephanie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Packages are difficult to open, requires scissors. Price is good compared to Ulcerguard. As far as I can tell it helps to prevent and heal,ulcers. (Posted on 1/14/17)
So easy to administer! Review by Jennifer
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse was on veterinary treatment for ulcers. Once his insurance cover for that treatment ran out I was looking for somewhere to turn at a better price. These sachets are so easy....just in his feed rather than having to syringe every day. Although I have also got the stable yard syringe in case he needs a bit of extra help (Posted on 1/11/17)
Very satisfied Review by Jessica
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I'm using this for my quarter horse since more than 6 month and it helps alot. Specially before we are starting on western-riding shows and he becomes nervous. (Posted on 12/31/16)
Incredible Product Review by Carolyn
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
This is truly a great product. My mare was demonstrating signs of ulcers - she became very sensitive to girth tightening. My vet recommended Abprazole and within a few days she seemed more comfortable and within two weeks she was no longer showing signs of ulcers - she is back to her old self and we will continue using Abprazole to ensure she stays that way! (Posted on 12/29/16)
Abprazole Plus Review by Sharon
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I really love this product to treat my horse's ulcers! It's very easy to use and no messy paste!
I use it when traveling and showing. You can't beat the price and the tidiy little packets you just open and sprinkle on your horse's feed! (Posted on 12/29/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register