0 item(s) - US$0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

Abprazole Plus™

BUY 250 SAVE 20%

Availability: In stock

Expiry Date: Sep 30, 2018

 per sachet

US$2.24
  • BUY 125 for US$1.98 each and save 12%
  • BUY 250 for US$1.79 each and save 20%
  • BUY 500 for US$1.50 each and save 34%
OR
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
45 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excellent affordable product that really works! Review by Brenda
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Have used Abprazole Plus on many horses in our busy hunter/jumper barn over the last few years. I find that many horses we get in display ulcer systems that were left untreated by previous owners, especially girthyness, poor weight, and reluctance to move forward under saddle. Have seen amazing improvement with all horses treated. Really like the convenience, the affordability and the addition of the probiotic in this product. (Posted on 4/19/17)
Very effective Review by Rosemary
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My Thoroughbred gelding has suffered with ulcers for many years. I would treat with gastroguard,and follow up with preventative medications,as well as holistic treatments. Needless to say,it was a huge expense. After much research,and positive feedback from a fellow boarder,I decided to give Abprazole a try. I am glad I did. The granules are easy to feed,and cost effective. I've seen improvement in his appearance and demeanor. I plan on keeping him on a daily preventative dose from this point forward. (Posted on 3/24/17)
Amazing product Review by Sarah
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I really rate this product. Since starting my horse on it my horses ulcer symptoms have gone and he is much happier in himself and in his ridden work. No longer sensitive to girth or groom either. I keep my horse on a maintenance dose throughout the winter months and this keeps him happy. (Posted on 3/21/17)
Top product! Review by Carla
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
My horse has had ulcers before in 2015. I gave him the medication for 28 days by Ulcerguard/Ulcergold. That was a very expensive periode. When my horse showed the same signs in January 2017 I went looking for a cost-saving method with omeprazol. Although people are very sceptic in my country (the Netherlands) because it isn't a registered product, I took the gamble. Didn't regret that! I used Abprazol/probiotics for at least 14 days, 3 sachets a day. And after that 1 sachet a day. The result was even better with Abler Abprazole plus. After a few days I saw my horse changing for the better. No more Ulcerguard/Ulcergold for him.

My horse is a cribber since 2012 and that frequency increased in December last year. He lost weight while he was in training. He also has had a problem with the girth for a long time but it seemed that it became worse.

I couldn't open all sachets without scissors, but really that wasn't an issue. As long as he gets better I 'll take this for granted. (Posted on 3/5/17)
Great results Review by fiona
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I've had my gelding on AbPrazole Plus for over a year now. I compete a lot, and he was getting stressed, girthy and unhappy. I tried him on this, and haven't looked back. He is much happier, and I have lowered him onto a maintenance dose, and he is happy so I'm not going to change it! When it gets to summer or more intense period I may increase dosage a bit to combat stressy periods, generally I just feel really happy that I'm giving my horse what he needs. Did have one batch that couldn't open sachets without scissors, but think problem was restricted to one batch as haven't had it with other orders, and it didn't really matter to me most important thing that the granules are doing their stuff! thanks :) (Posted on 2/2/17)
Worth money Review by Paulina
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
It is great ! saved my poor mare. She had very bad abdominal pains , nobody knew why but I suspected gastric ulcers. I ordered and hoped for the best. After 4 days she felt better and also she is fussy eater but there was no problem with the granules. For me the most important is the fact that it is worth spending the money, you will definitely get good results ! Now I will try also AbSucralfate in conjunction (Posted on 1/31/17)
affordable easy to feed and effective Review by LISA
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
I highly recommend this product. I have had superior results and the delivery and packaging is super functional (Posted on 1/29/17)
Abrazole Plus is Affordable Review by Karri
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Abrazole Plus is very affordable as compared to USA prices. I prefer to buy American when I can. However, UG is plain extortion! Shipping was ok, I would pay extra for the express shipping the next time I order. I recommend Abrazole to my friends that compete with their horses. (Posted on 1/25/17)
Very good and effective product. Review by Monika
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Very effective and easy to use product, I can put them directly to the feed. I recommend this product. It helps, heals and brings relief. (Posted on 1/20/17)
Overall good product Review by Stephanie
Affordable
Easy to Use
Effective
Packages are difficult to open, requires scissors. Price is good compared to Ulcerguard. As far as I can tell it helps to prevent and heal,ulcers. (Posted on 1/14/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 45 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register